I Take Photos: It Takes a Lotta Faces

I perform in a production called Glorious Christmas Nights every year with hundreds of other people. It’s a broadway-style production with original music and custom-built sets, lighting and choreography. We do 18 2-hour shows in the first two weeks of December, but start rehearsing at the end of September. Check out the website if you get a chance. Anyway, I like to take candid photos of all the cast members, from the time we start doing auditions in September until the last performance and striking of the set in December. I’ve taken a bunch so far; you can check them out on our Facebook page

// Post by Glorious Christmas Nights.

Or, right here, from my Flickr set.

https://www.flickr.com/apps/slideshow/show.swf?v=1811922554

Comments are closed.

